Board Of Directors

 (Dates below are for initial year of board service)

Marcia Austero ’14    Secretary

Bank of America

Steven Boyd ’17

Coca-Cola retired

Richard S. Brizzi ’06    Financial Officer

Regions Bank

Suzanne Bumgarner ’04

Easy Movers, Inc.

Keith Butler ’17

Duke Energy

Karen A. Dean ’06


Gary Gorham ’06

Gordon Food Service

Rob Hillman ’14

RLH Consulting LLC

Chip Hood ’08   President

CBC National Bank

Robbie Howell ’14

Leadership consultant

Rick Lekowski ’11

Executive chef

Tim Miron ’08     Immediate Past President

The Ritz-Carlton

Chef Peter Reinhart ’08

Johnson and Wales University

Gene Rogers ’08

Piedmont Natural Gas

Wayne Sisk ’17

Target Marketing, Inc.